Glazer's Distributors of Texas Wins 18th Bob Lilly Celebrity Golf Classic

Left to Right - David Floyd, Dan Floyd, Phil Meacham, Sean Franklin, Tony Franklin & Matt Swilling.

Congratulations to the team from Glazer's Distributors of Texas for winning the 18th annual TSHOF Bob Lilly Celebrity Golf Classic! The Glazer's team was led by celebrity golfer Tony Franklin and posted a sizzling handicap adjusted score of 47.

10th Place went to team CEFCO and 2015 Texas Sports Hall of Fame inductee Gil Brandt.

20th Place was wrapped up by the team from 1660 ESPN radio and Texas Sports Hall of Fame Selection Committee Chair Denne Freeman.

Closest to the Pin Winners were presented a brand new putter courtesy of CEFCO Convenience Stores

Hole # 4 - Kevin Poynter

Hole # 6 - Dan Ingham

Hole # 14 - Billy Joe DuPree

Thanks to Bob Lilly, all the golfers who joined us this year and especially our corporate partners!






Back to index...